Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Russia: Books

July 2019

Theses & Reports

Defence Intelligence Agency 2017 Russia Military Power Report http://www.dia.mil/Portals/27/Documents/News/Military%20Power%20Publications/Russia%20Military%20Power%20Report%202017.pdf

US-Russian cooperation in the Post-Cold War environment http://cgsc.contentdm.oclc.org/cdm/ref/collection/p4013coll3/id/3605

Fear, honor, interest: an analysis of Russia's operations in the near abroad (2007-2014) http://cgsc.contentdm.oclc.org/cdm/ref/collection/p4013coll3/id/3398

Russian weaponization of information and influence in the Baltic States http://cgsc.contentdm.oclc.org/cdm/ref/collection/p4013coll2/id/3575

Hybrid warfare: the 21st century Russian way of warfare http://cgsc.contentdm.oclc.org/cdm/ref/collection/p4013coll3/id/3591

Hybrid warfare: how to shape special operations forces http://cgsc.contentdm.oclc.org/cdm/ref/collection/p4013coll2/id/3494

Little masquerade: Russia's evolving employment of Maskirovka http://cgsc.contentdm.oclc.org/cdm/ref/collection/p4013coll3/id/3507

Deterrence in the human domain: a COIN framework to deterring unconventional warfare in shaping operations http://cgsc.contentdm.oclc.org/cdm/ref/collection/p4013coll3/id/3651

Putin's political philosophy: implications for future Russian military activity http://cgsc.contentdm.oclc.org/cdm/ref/collection/p4013coll3/id/3977

Search

Search Library Catalog by Keyword


Search For:  

Search ContentDM Digital Library

 
Search e-resources by title
Limit search to the following content types
:

All Books Journals Other

 

Search all online and print collections

 
CARL Home Page