Skip to main content

Library Information: Announcements

new system

CARL Events

2020 Holiday  Library Closures
Tuesday, January 14 Training Day Closed
Monday, January 20 MLK Day Closed
Monday,February 17 Presidents Day Closed
Thursday, March 5 Staff Training Day Closed from 0700-1200
Sunday, April 12 Easter Closed
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, June 19  Org Day Closed

Friday-Saturday, July 3-4

Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 7 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day Closed
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday-Friday, November 26-27 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Thursday-Friday, December 24-25 Christmas Day Closed
Thursday, December 31 New Year Eve Closed
Friday, January 1 New Years Day Closed

Schedule subject to change

 

 

CARL Contact Information:

Reference Desk Contact Information:

Telephone: (913) 758-3053

Email Address:askcarl@carlcgsc.libanswers.com

Circulation Contact Information:

Telephone: (913) 758-3001/3002

Email Address: usarmy.leavenworth.tradoc.mbx.cgsc-carl-circulation@mail.mil

Archive and Special Collection Contact Information:

Telephone: (913) 758-3161

Email Address: askcarl@carlcgsc.libanswers.com

CARL Mailing Address:

Ike Skelton Combined Arms Research Library
Eisenhower Hall
250 Gibbons Ave
Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027-7800

 

Library hours are subject to change