Skip to main content

Library Information: Library Information

CARL Contact Information:

Reference Desk Contact Information:

Telephone: (913) 758-3053

Email Address:usarmy.leavenworth.tradoc.mbx.cgsc-carl-reference@mail.mil

Circulation Contact Information:

Telephone: (913) 758-3001/3002

Email Address: usarmy.leavenworth.tradoc.mbx.cgsc-carl-circulation@mail.mil

Archive and Special Collection Contact Information:

Telephone: (913) 758-3161

Email Address: usarmy.leavenworth.tradoc.mbx.cgsc-carl-reference@mail.mil

CARL Mailing Address:

Ike Skelton Combined Arms Research Library
Eisenhower Hall
250 Gibbons Ave
Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027-7800

Library Hours

2019 Closures for CARL

2019 Holiday  Library Closures
Monday, January 21 MLK Day Closed
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day Closed
Thursday, March 7 Staff Training Day Closed from 0700-1200
Sunday, April 21 Easter Closed
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, June 21 Library Closed Closed
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 2 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day Closed
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday-Friday, November 28-29 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Tuesday-Wednesday, December 24-25 Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday, December 31 New Year's Eve Closed
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed

Schedule subject to change